First of all, I want to thank everyone that gave me a hand with the publishing of The Bridesmaid’s Checklist. It is the first book I’ve ever published. I’m very thankful for all the support I received and it gave me the encouragement I needed to continue with the next book.

BCL1 Amazon Best Sellers

Isn’t this exciting? I made it high in Amazon’s Best Sellers for the first few days. 

If you haven’t read it, I have an excerpt for you here on WordPress. If you’re feeling like reading it all, don’t forget to look for it in Amazon. You can get it on digital or printed form. There’s one of the reviews the book has so far:

Not the genre I usually read, but I actually enjoy it, when I began reading it, it quickly drew me in. The author did a good job keeping the flow of the story, the characters were all exceptionally described and have their fair share of good and evil, which I appreciate, you really get a lot of insight into their world and feelings and it feels less like reading a book and more like watching a movie.
Overall a great short read that I would happily rate with a solid 5!

─Sam

Thank you so much, Sam! I’m happy people are enjoying my writing.

giveaways banner

Soon I’ll have many giveaways to thank my readers. It’ll all be happening on social media, so don’t be shy. Please, write down your name, tag and share. Follow me on social media to find out everything about them.

The second part of The Bridesmaid’s Checklist, Marisol’s Wedding, is soon getting in the hands of my beta readers. This is a part of the writing process that I love and get so very nervous about. Having feedback of what you write is always exciting and gets anyone to think the many ways your work can improve.

I have a small group of people that I trust with this important task, and for BCL2 I invited some of my subscribers to join the adventure. If you’re interested in the gig, I’m interested in knowing you. Please suscribe to my mailing list and you’ll get all the information you need. You could also contact me and we’ll take it from there.

Don’t be a stranger,
K.T. Castle

kt logo small

Leave a Reply

