Hey, everyone!!!!

I’m so very excited because I’m going on TOUR!!!

It’s my first tour and I’m so grateful to have the support of a wonderful group of bloggers to help me place my name before the masses.

Please, take a minute to visit the different blogs that will be hosting me. I believe we have created wonderful content, there will be interviews and post that I’m sure you’d like… and well, there’s also a giveaway 🙂

My first stops are today in Fabulous and Brunette and Straight From the Library. Thank you, guys, for this wonderful opportunity!!!

copy-of-partition-300

Don’t miss any stops!!! Here are the dates and blogs where I’ll be visiting:

August 21: Fabulous and Brunette
August 21: Straight From the Library
August 28: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews
September 4: The Reading Addict
September 11: Hearts and Scribbles
September 11: Christine Young
September 18: Reviews by Crystal
September 18: Long and Short Reviews
September 25: T’s Stuff
October 2: Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews
October 9: The Avid Reader

copy-of-partition-300

Want to learn a little bit about my books while you’re visiting?

Here are the pages to the blurbs and links:

The Bridesmaid’s Checklist: Laura’s Wedding

The Bridesmaid’s Checklist: Marisol’s Wedding

Thanks for dropping by!!

cropped-kt-logo-small

Leave a Reply

