Escape

You know how much I love Jay Crownover, she's an amazing author. Not only that, but one of my favorite people in the world. Escape is the third book in the Getaway series, and the one I've been waiting to read... and let me tell you, IT'S AMAZING!!! You'll be reading my review soon. This…Read more Escape

Advertisements

Tempting Love

Tempting Love by Kelly Elliott Can a woman actually make you feel like you’re losing your damn mind? Yes. If she is Corina Miller. The only woman who has ever made me long for something more, and let me tell you, that has me all kinds of messed up. After months of ignoring my feelings,…Read more Tempting Love

The Bodyguard

THE BODYGUARD By Natalie Wrye All I have of him are flashes of memories, vivid nightmares. But when I wake up to last night's dream man in my bedroom, who do I believe? My head... or my heart? ________________________________________ Daniela Bishop has everything to live for. A beautiful loft in the south of France. A gorgeous albeit brooding…Read more The Bodyguard

Bayside Passions

Today I have the release week blitz for BAYSIDE PASSIONS by Melissa Foster! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today! Title: BAYSIDE PASSION Author: Melissa Foster Genre: Contemporary Romance About BAYSIDE PASSIONS: Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small…Read more Bayside Passions

Xo, Zach. My Review

Xo, Zach by Kendall Ryan The first time we met was at a party. Your ex arrived to show off the person he'd left you for last month, and you asked me to pretend to be your date. I was more than happy to help. You were attractive, smart and witty--and that kiss we shared?…Read more Xo, Zach. My Review

Rock King

Today I have an excerpt from ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! I’m so excited to share it with you—be sure to grab your copy today! ROCK KING by Tara Leigh Genre Rockstar Romance Release Day Feb 20th About Rock King Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock…Read more Rock King

Recovered

I usually don't do cover reveals... but, this one is for Jay, and she is (as you probably know by know) one of my favorite authors. Plus, Recovered IS A GREAT BOOK!!! Believe me and click that preorder 🙂 You'll read my review soon. From New York Times bestselling author Jay Crownover comes RECOVERED, a…Read more Recovered