Rock King

Today I have an excerpt from ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! I’m so excited to share it with you—be sure to grab your copy today! ROCK KING by Tara Leigh Genre Rockstar Romance Release Day Feb 20th About Rock King Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock…Read more Rock King


Beneath the Truth

    Beneath the Truth by Meghan March From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes the final sexy standalone set in the Beneath world of New Orleans. I used to believe there were lines in life you don't cross. Don't lie. Don't cheat. Don't steal. Until I learned people don't always practice what they…Read more Beneath the Truth