Hello, everyone!!!!

WE’RE STARTING WEEK FIVE OF MY TOUR!!!

I’m halfway through my tour. I can’t believe that I’ve recieved this much support from somany bloggers and readers. Thank you so much!!!

Today I have two stops: Reviews by Crystal and Long and Short Reviews. Make sure to visit them both. Crystal made another wonderful interview. She had some great questions including my favorite scene from the book and my current projects. LASR asked me for me very first character interview, it was so much fun to get insight from another of my characters. If you’ve read The Bridesmaid’s Checklist, you know that the book is written from Kassandra’s P.O.V.; well, for this interview I wanted Laura to heard… after all, it was her wedding.

Don’t forget to visit previous spots, they all have amazing information from great authors and their books. And, the more you participate in the post they have for me, the more chances you have to win the prizes I have for my giveaway. There’s plenty to choose from! I had great spots and interviews with Hearts and ScribblesChristine YoungStraight From the Library and Lisa Haselton. While the rest asked for my collaboration in different matters such as my Writing Process in The Reading Addict, and about Accountability in Fabulous and Brunette.

I’m looking forward for your comments!

 

copy-of-partition-300

Don’t miss any stops!!! Here are the dates and blogs where I’ll be visiting:

August 21: Fabulous and Brunette – How to Hold Yourself Accountable
August 21: Straight From the Library – Author Interview
August 28: Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews – Author Interview
September 4: The Reading Addict – A Writing Process That Works
September 11: Hearts and Scribbles
September 11: Christine Young – Author Interview
September 18: Reviews by Crystal – Author Interview
September 18: Long and Short Reviews – Character Interview
September 25: T’s Stuff – Author Interview
October 2: Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews – Guest Post
October 9: The Avid Reader – Author Interview

copy-of-partition-300

Don’t forget to tell your friends about the reduced priced. During the tour both books cost only $99 cents.

Here are the links:

The Bridesmaid’s Checklist: Laura’s Wedding

The Bridesmaid’s Checklist: Marisol’s Wedding

See you soon!!

cropped-kt-logo-small

Leave a comment