Hi!!!!

WEEK SIX OF THE TOUR IS HERE!!!

I can’t believe that I’ve been on tour for this long! It’s been so exciting and so much fun. Meeting new people, answering their questions, hearing what they have to say about my book… so thrilling and exciting!

This week I’m visiting T’s Stuff, and she wrote quite a list of interesting questions for me, such as where I find inspiration, how I do my research, the job I have besides writing and so much more. Make sure to visit her blog and read about other great books.

Also take a minute to visit Romance Novel Giveaways. It is an amazing space to find all freebies, giveaways and all things romance. RNG is one of the blogs that has given me so much support since I published Laura’s Wedding, along with many others such as T and Harlie.

As usual I encourage you to visit all stops on my tour. The more you visit and participate the better chances you get to win. But more than that, I’d love to know what you think about the interviews and post that I’ve written. I had wonderful spots and interviews at  Reviews by CrystalHearts and ScribblesChristine YoungStraight From the Library and Lisa Haselton. I also had my very first character interview with Long and Short Reviews. While The Reading Addict and  Fabulous and Brunette asked me to collaborate with some guest posts. I’d love to see you comment in all of them.

Read you soon!

copy-of-partition-300

Here are all the stops:

copy-of-partition-300

Don’t forget to tell everyone you know that my books are only $0.99 during the tour. If you’re feeling generous you can send them a copy as a gift 🙂 I also really appreciate that if you’ve read the book you leave a review. A couple of lines will do, and they’re so important for all authors.

Here are the links:

The Bridesmaid’s Checklist: Laura’s Wedding

The Bridesmaid’s Checklist: Marisol’s Wedding

See you soon!!

cropped-kt-logo-small

Leave a comment